NUESTRO EQUIPO



ABOGADO

Nº DE COLEGIADO DEL I.C.A.V.

E-MAIL

     
Francisco Nemesio Casaban 1.962 fnemesio@nemesioabogados.es
Benito Nemesio Casaban 1.963 benitonemesio@icav.es
Irene Andreu Mora 3.596 iandreu@nemesioabogados.es
Bernardo Simó Peris 6.026 bsimo@nemesioabogados.es
Victor Puig Ýñiguez 6.210 victorpuig@icav.es
Alejandro Requena Fuente 6.341 arequena@nemesioabogados.es
Elena Maura García 11.522 emaura@nemesioabogados.es
Sonia Marsilla Benlloch 11.893 soniamarsilla@nemesioabogados.es
Benito Nemesio Tordera 12.365 bnemesio@nemesioabogados.es